Satellite Temporary Feeds Biss

IPL Auction 2017 Cricket Feed Biss

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, and branded as Vivo IPL 2017 for sponsorship reasons, will be the tenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament will feature the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2017 season is scheduled to start on 5 April 2017 and finish on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the opening match and the final.

Asiasat5 @ 100.5E
ID: IPL Auctions 2017 Star Feed
FREQ: 3894 H 7200
CW: FE DA 99 71 14 CC CA AA

(20 FEB. 2017)

Asiasat @ 100.5E
3888 V 7200
About IPL (Indian Premier League)
CW: AB DA 33 B8 44 CC CA DA

Asiasat @ 100.5E
3895 H 7200
ID: IPL Auctions-2017 STAR FEED
About IPL (Indian Premier League)
CW: FE DA 99 71 14 CC CA AA

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button