Satellite Temporary Feeds Biss

Professional Cricket League Feeds Biss Keys

The CIBC National Cricket League, formerly known as the Scotiabank National T20 Championship is the first ever Twenty 20 domestic competition in Canada held by Cricket Canada. The first tournament started in 2005 from August 1 to 5, in Vancouver, British Columbia at the Brockton Oval. It featured teams from British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba, Quebec and Ontario. It saw British Columbia defeated Ontario in the final, by four wickets.

Professional Cricket League

Satellite feeds details with biss keys.

Feed NSS 806/47.5° W
4082 V 7200
Professional Cricket League 4 day (Trinidad and Tobago)
CW: 03 17 DC F6 BA 19 97 6A

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button